Maximum the Hormone

マキシマム ザ ホルモン (Maximum the Hormone) is a hardcore punk/alternative metal/pop punk band formed in Hachioji, Tokyo in 1997 with the line up: Daisuke-han (vocals), SUGI (guitar), KEY (bass) and Nao Kawakita (drums). After releasing their first album, "A.S.A. Crew", through indies label SkyRecord, SUGI and KEY left the band and the present line up of Daisuke-han, Maximum the Ryo-kun, Nao and Ue-chan (Bass) came to be. After this, the band changed the spelling of their name from the English "Maximum the Hormone" to katakana: マキシマム ザ ホルモン. The band is described as a mixture of pop punk, funk, metal and hardcore. Please do not use this tag for releases other than A.S.A. Crew, Greatest the Hits 2011-2011 and Debu VS Debu. Read more on User-contributed text is available under the Creative Commons By-SA License; additional terms may apply.

J-rock hardcore japanese J-Metal punk


Artist Info


Artist Info

マキシマム ザ ホルモン

Artist Info

Mp3 | Download Music, Mp3 to your pc or mobil devices |
© 2016